Daily Archives: May 28, 2005


Three weeks ago I got a nice young coffee plant.
Actually this plant is 2,5 years old? Last week I gave her a bigger
Pot. I hope she will grow a bit faster now�
I also got some fresh cherries. I putted them in good ground.
When I checked this morning (after 3 weeks) I saw some little strikes coming.
So hope fully this is the beginning of my own plantation�

If you have any tip or tricks, please let me know?

Jeroen

Three weeks ago I got a nice young coffee plant. A…


Three weeks ago I got a nice young coffee plant.
Actually this plant is 2,5 years old? Last week I gave her a bigger
Pot. I hope she will grow a bit faster now�
I also got some fresh cherries. I putted them in good ground.
When I checked this morning (after 3 weeks) I saw some little strikes coming.
So hope fully this is the beginning of my own plantation�

If you have any tip or tricks, please let me know?

Jeroen