photo shoot

Hello,

Last week we were working on a new brochure. On Tuesday we were working with a professional food-photographer (Hans). For an amateur photographer as I am, it was a very special day.

Big brother is watching it!
My Sony camera was a really a small camera next to the Nikon d200 with the magical lens they used. I was very lucky with Hans, because it was no problem for him when I touched his baby.

Now we’re talking!

Until Tuesday I was quite sure that the Canon eos 400 was my favorite to buy. But since Tuesday I’m very enthusiastic about Nikon camera’s.

The real work!
It was fun to work with professional people, and I’m sure that the pictures will be awesome.
I’ll post them when they are ready.

Until than you have to do it with my Sony pics!

Yes, i’m am an addict! (we used this thing to fill up the coffees without breaking the crema)

Leave a Reply

